Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Team

High Point Capital Group brings a fresh approach to financial planning. Founded by financial advisors in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, we bring more than 130 years of collective expertise, achievement, and respect to our clients.

Our first priority is helping you take care of yourself and your family. We want to learn more about your personal situation, identify your dreams and goals, and understand your tolerance for risk. Long-term relationships that encourage open and honest communication have been the cornerstone of my foundation of success.

Our site is filled with educational videos, articles, slideshows, and calculators designed to help you learn more. As you search our site, send me a note regarding any questions you may have about any particular investment concepts or products. We'll get back to you quickly with a thoughtful answer.

High Point Capital Group

Scott Downs

President

414-253-4601

414-210-3862

sdowns@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Scott Downs, CLU, ChFC, CASL, is the President of High Point Capital Group. Scott has served clients in the financial services industry for more than three decades, having previously worked for Mass Mutual and MetLife...

Read more

Kim Coleman

Business Strategy | Financial Controls

414-253-4605

414-210-3862

kcoleman@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Kyle Schroeder

Case Design | Technical Specialist

414-253-4604

414-210-3862

kschroeder@highpointcapitalgroup.com

John Witczak, LUTCF, RICP

Financial Advisor | Wealth Manager

414-253-4634

414-210-3862

jwitczak@highpointcapitalgroup.com

I am a member of the Wisconsin LGBT Chamber of Commerce and a certified member of the LGBTBE (National LGBT Business Enterprise Chamber of Commerce.)
Read more

Julie Kollenbroich

Personal Assistant to Stephen Hayes, Ryan Hitchcock & Tom Wozniak

414-253-4630

414-210-3862

jkollenbroich@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Megan Starr

Assistant to Rob Beseke & John Witczak

414-253-4635

414-210-3862

mstarr@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Ethan Cutberth

Financial Services Representative

414-253-4619

414-210-3862

ecutberth@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Mallory Megown

Client Services Associate

414-253-4600

mmgeown@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Mallory is not registered with SagePoint Financial, Inc.
Read more

Turowski | Hitchcock Team

Todd T. Turowski, CASL, ChFC

Financial Advisor | Wealth Manager

414-253-4610

414-210-3862

tturowski@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Todd has been a Financial Advisor since 1997 and is the senior partner of this team. He has qualified for Chairman’s Conference, Presidents Conference and Leaders Conference a combined 18 times. Todd has also received the...
Read more

Ryan Hitchcock

Financial Planner | Wealth Manager

414-253-4611

414-210-3862

rhitchcock@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Ryan has been in the financial services industry since 2011. He is a Financial Planner, as well as an Investment Advisor Representative, offering clients a formal planning...

Read more

Polly Oldenburg

Assistant to Todd Turowski & Ryan Hitchcock

414-253-4614

414-210-3862

poldenburg@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Beckie Koier

Personal Assistant to Todd Turowski

414-253-4612

414-210-3862

bkoier@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Loverine | Koch | Hoskins Team

Matt Loverine
ChFC, CFS, CASL

Wealth Manager

414-253-4615

414-210-3862

mloverine@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Preparing for that next step in life isn't always easy. The road to financial stability can seem complicated, time consuming, and difficult—perhaps even a bit overwhelming. Life is full of so many responsibilities and priorities...

Read more

Steve Koch

Wealth Manager

414-253-4616

414-210-3862

skoch@highpointcapitalgroup.com

My business strategy is to work with families to help them achieve financial freedom. By focusing on wealth management, asset allocation, retirement planning, and long-term protection, I am able to target the areas that will best...

Read more

Taylor Hoskins

Wealth Manager

414-253-4617

414-210-3862

thoskins@highpointcapitalgroup.com

I have been a resident of the Greater Milwaukee area all of my life. My focus is retirement income planning for clients of all ages. Understanding the financial circumstances of my clients is of prime importance to me.

Read more

Devon Smith

Assistant to Matthew Loverine & Taylor Hoskins

414-253-4618

414-210-3862

dsmith@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Wausau Team

Douglas Bierman

Financial Advisor | Wealth Manager

715-449-6801

715-449-6800

dbierman@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Frank Barnett

Financial Advisor | Wealth Manager

715-449-6802

715-449-6800

fbarnett@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Alyece Kleinschmidt

Personal Assistant to Doug Bierman & Frank Barnett

715-449-6799

715-449-6799

akleinschmidt@highpointcapitalgroup.com

Alyece is not registered with SagePoint Financial, Inc.
Read more

Oak Leaf Capital Partners

John Ceaglske

Financial Advisor

414-253-4623

414-210-3862

john@oakleafcp.com

Brian Wilmet

Financial Advisor

414-253-4626

414-210-3862

brian@oakleafcp.com

Emily Madsen

Personal Marketing Assistant to Wayne Grandy

414-253-4627

414-210-3862

emily@oakleafcp.com

Joyce DesChane

Personal Marketing Assistant to John Ceaglske

414-253-4624

414-210-3862

joyce@oakleafcp.com

Cathy McAleavey

Personal Assistant to Chris Reed

414-253-4622

414-210-3862

cathym@oakleafcp.com

Wealth Management Solutions, LLC

William B. Matt, CFP

Financial Advisor | Wealth Manager

414-253-4636

414-210-3862

wmatt@billmatt.com

Ione Dropp

Personal Assistant to William B. Matt, CFP

414-253-4637

414-210-3862

idropp@billmatt.com

Estate Financial Consultants, LLC

Dornfeld Financial Services